just to say…..

Today is not a holiday 
It isn’t even your birthday yet, 
But I still thought I’d like to write a special message to you. 
You make me laugh and make me 
smile, 
When clouds are thick and skies are 
grey, 
You put some sunshine in my 
day, 
You’re really thoughtful sweet and 
kind 
someone like you is hard to 
find, 
I know I’ve told you once or 
twice 
That I think you are very special and 
nice 
someone who’s as great as 
you 
Should be told more often than I 
do 
And so I wrote these words with love 
Why did I post them?…..just because!!

Leave a Reply

