Look at me, looking at you, looking at me

Look at your blog now back to mine,
now back to yours,
now back to mine,

sadly,
yours isnt mine.
But if you could write a really blog,
Your reader could have a post that looks just like mine
look down,
now back up
where are you?

…You are on WordPress reading a post on a blog that yours could look like..

now look back at me,
whats in my hand?
its my phone with a link to find lyrics to that song you love so much but dont know the words to,
look again the link has turned into one to follow me on twitter.

Anything is possible, when your blog has a post which looks like mine,
I just dreamt myself into existence….

2 thoughts on “Look at me, looking at you, looking at me

  1. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award | becoming the muse

Leave a Reply

